Official Mobile Index Search

Name Role Mobile E-mail
Abby JosephEngineer - TSR8454848514 joseph.abby@tifr.res.in
Acharya B S Faculty ; Convener ;Budget Planning Group 9892104000 acharya@tifr.res.in
Ambekar Raju P9987260960 ambekar@tifr.res.in
Antony George Registrar ;Transparency Officer 9892102000 george@tifr.res.in
Ayyub Pushan Faculty ;Chairperson:Transport Committee;Chairperson: Dept. of Condensed Matter Physics 9987260962 pushan@tifr.res.in
Bapna Divya Director Office ;Secretary, Internal Working Group 9869455666 bapna@tifr.res.in
Barretto JohnSecretary, School of Technology and Computer Science9892100424 john@tcs.tifr.res.in
Bhattacharya Arnab Chairperson, Science Popularisation and Public Outreach Committee ;Faculty 9892100406 arnab@tifr.res.in
Bheesette Satyanarayana Co-ordinator, INO Project ;Chairperson - Uniform Committee 9987537702 bsn@tifr.res.in
Chougule R SOfficer-in-Charge, Transport9892100411 rajnish@tifr.res.in
Dhar Deepak Faculty ;Dean, Graduate Studies 9892100404 ddhar@theory.tifr.res.in
Dhar Sudesh Kumar Faculty ;Chief Vigilance Officer 9869209403 sudesh@tifr.res.in
Dhonde Milind M9892100426 mmdhonde@tifr.res.in
Dikshit Sucheta SLegal Officer9004602302 sucheta.dikshit@tifr.res.in
Gavai Rajiv V Faculty ;Chairpreson,Dept. of Theoretical Physics 9987260954 gavai@tifr.res.in
Goel NihitaHead, Information Systems Design Group9004090195 nihita@tifr.res.in
Hingar Mahendra K9004393794 mkhingar@tifr.res.in
Hosur Ramakrishna Vijayacharya Head, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Facility ;Faculty 9987051556 hosur@tifr.res.in
Jadhav Mahendra H Administrative Officer (gen. Admin.) ;Public Information Officer 9987260953 mhjadhav@tifr.res.in
Jagtap R HEngineer-in-Charge Civil9004090197 rhjagtap@tifr.res.in
K R KrishnakumarAccounts Officer D9892100416 kkumar@tifr.res.in
Kajrolkar Kishor BEngineer - TSR9004680292 kishork@tifr.res.in
Kakade Mohan MTIFR Hyderabad Campus Secretary9004680297 kakade@tifr.res.in
Kanchan Bipin G9892100418 bipin@tifr.res.in
Krishnamurthy M Faculty ;TIFR Hyderabad 9004680294 mkrism@tifr.res.in
Krishnamurthy SAssistant Registrar, Academics9892100407 sk@tifr.res.in
Limbare Ajay LEngineer8454849617 allimbare@tifr.res.in
Mazumdar Shyamalava Faculty ;Chairperson: Grievance Cell;Chairperson: Dept. of Chemical Sciences 9769437307 shyamal@tifr.res.in
Mishra Surendra Nath Faculty ;Chairperson - DNAP;Chairperson- Institute Safety Committee 9892100409 mishra@tifr.res.in
Naik Vijay M9987260966 vnaik@tifr.res.in
Nanal Vandana S Faculty ; Chairperson - Procurement & Stores Committee ;Chairperson- Standing tender Committee 9987260956 nanal@tifr.res.in
Nigam Arun K Chairperson, Scientific & Engineering Services Committee ;Faculty 9004090200 aknm@tifr.res.in
Paithankar Kishore SHead, Accounts9004088230 pkishor@tifr.res.in
Pandya Paritosh K Faculty ;Dean STCS 9892106060 pandya@tifr.res.in
Patil Rajesh V9004602301 rvp@tifr.res.in
Patil Ramakant A8454849183 ramakant@tifr.res.in
Pawar V S9892100408 vsp@tifr.res.in
Phadke Yogendra GEngineer - TSR8454849620 yogendra@tifr.res.in
Pillay Ronald GFaculty9987052703 pillay@tifr.res.in
Punia PunitaSecretary, Natural Sciences Faculty9004090191 punita@tifr.res.in
Radhakrishnan Jaikumar Faculty ;Chairperson, Information Systems Development Committee 9004680293 jaikumar@tifr.res.in
Raghavan HEngineer-in-Charge,CCCF9987260955 hraghav@tifr.res.in
Raghavan Sandhya9892100405 sraghavan@tifr.res.in
Ramanachary Kandala V Second Campus Hyderabad ;Faculty 9987260959 chary@tifr.res.in
Rangari J HEngineer - TSR8454848102 jrangari@tifr.res.in
Rao Ravi A Faculty ;Dean, School of Mathematics 9892100403 ravi@math.tifr.res.in
Ray Krishanu Faculty ;Chairperson, Hostel and Guest House Committee 9892100401 krishanu@tifr.res.in
Rupdaja Amarkumar MEngineer - TSR 8454848512 amarkumar@tifr.res.in
Salve Ajay ETheoretical Physics Computer (SMS)9323958862 ajaysalve@theory.tifr.res.in
Samanta SamirenduShift-in-Charge, Technical Services 9892100423 samanta@tifr.res.in
Sampathkumaran E VFaculty9892100402 sampath@tifr.res.in
Sane Sharad JVigilance Officer9892100410 sane@tifr.res.in
Shah Dharmesh VEngineer - TSR9004680296 dharmesh@tifr.res.in
Sharma Rajesh REngineer (Air Conditioning), TSR9004090199 rrsharma@tifr.res.in
Sharma ShobhonaFaculty9987260961 sharma@tifr.res.in
Shinde Mohan RDirector Office9892100430 shinde@theory.tifr.res.in
Singh Ajinder PalEngineer-in-Charge Electrical9004090198 apsingh@tifr.res.in
Sinha SangamEngineer-in-Charge, Central Workshop9892100425 ssinha@tifr.res.in
Sonawane Anil M9892100427 ams@tifr.res.in
Srinivasan K V9987260952 kvsrini@tifr.res.in
Srivastava Vivek PEngineer F, TSR9967730065 vivek.srivastava@tifr.res.in
Tole Shubha Faculty ;Chairperson, Canteen Commitee 9987260957 stole@tifr.res.in
Trivedi Sandip P Faculty ;Director 9892105000 sandip@theory.tifr.res.in
Wategaonkar Sanjay J Faculty ;Chairperson : Apex Committee for Colaba Campus 9987260964 sanwat@tifr.res.in
Yadav J S Faculty ;Co-chairperson, Scientific & Engineering Services Committee 9892100422 jsyadav@tifr.res.in