Official Mobile Index Search

Name Role Mobile E-mail
Abby JosephEngineer - TSR8454848514
Abhyankar Ajay MDeputy Registrar (Officiating)9892100415
Acharya B SFaculty9892104000
Agarkar R YHead - Medical Section9892104040
Ambekar Raju P9987260960
Antony George Registrar ;Transparency Officer 9892102000
Ayyub Pushan Faculty ;Chairperson,Transport Committee 9987260962
Bapna Divya Director Office ;Secretary, Internal Working Group 9869455666
Barma MustansirFaculty9892105000
Barretto JohnSecretary, School of Technology and Computer Science9892100424
Bhattacharya Arnab Chairperson, Science Popularisation and Public Outreach Committee ;Faculty 9892100406
Bheesette SatyanarayanaCo-ordinator, INO Project 9987537702
Chougule R SOfficer-in-Charge, Transport9892100411
Deshmukh Chandrashekar DOfficer-in-Charge Security9892100419
Dhar Deepak Faculty ;Dean, Graduate Studies 9892100404
Dhar Sudesh Kumar Faculty ;Chairperson,DCMP&MS 9987260958
Dhonde Milind M9892100426
Dikshit Sucheta SLegal Officer9004602302
E Krishnakumar Faculty ;Chairperson,Standing Committee for Administration 9892103030
Gavai Rajiv V Faculty ;Chairpreson,Dept. of Theoretical Physics 9987260954
Ghosh RaviEngineer (Hostel Maintenance)9004088229
Goel NihitaHead, Information Systems Design Group9004090195
Hingar Mahendra K9004393794
Hosur R V Head, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Facility ;Faculty 9987051556
Iyer Shankar NEngineer-in-Charge, Technical Services9892100421
Jadhav Mahendra HAdministrative Officer (Gen. Admin.)9987260953
Jagtap R HEngineer-in-Charge Civil9004090197
K R KrishnakumarAccounts Officer D9892100416
Kajrolkar Kishor BEngineer - TSR9004680292
Kakade Mohan MTIFR Hyderabad Campus Secretary9004680297
Kanchan Bipin G9892100418
Kar TapasEngineer - TSR9892100428
Krishnamurthy M Faculty ;TIFR Hyderabad 9004680294
Krishnamurthy SAssistant Registrar, Academics9892100407
Kumar S V K Faculty ; 9892100400
Limbare Ajay LEngineer8454849617
Mishra Surendra Nath Faculty ;Chairperson - DNAP 9892100409
Mondal Naba K Faculty ;Spokesperson,INO 9987537701
Naik Vijay MOfficer-in-Charge, Telephone Exchange9987260966
Nanal Vandana SFaculty9987260956
Nigam Arun K Chairperson, Scientific & Engineering Services Committee ;Faculty 9004090200
Paithankar Kishore SHead, Accounts9004088230
Pandya Paritosh K Faculty ;Dean STCS 9892106060
Patil Rajesh VDirector's Office Secretary9004602301
Patil Ramakant AEngineer - TSR8454849183
Pawar V SOfficer-in-Charge, Dental9892100408
Phadke Yogendra GEngineer - TSR8454849620
Pillay Ronald G Chairperson Pelletron Linac Facility ;Faculty 9987052703
Punia PunitaSecretary, Natural Sciences Faculty9004090191
Radhakrishnan Jaikumar Faculty ;Chairperson, Information Systems Development Committee 9004680293
Raghavan HEngineer-in-Charge,CCCF9987260955
Raghavan Sandhya9892100405
Ramanachary Kandala V Second Campus Hyderabad ;Faculty 9987260959
Rangari J HEngineer - TSR8454848102
Rao Ravi A Faculty ;Dean, School of Mathematics 9892100403
Ray Krishanu Faculty ;Chairperson, Guest House and Hostel Management 9892100401
Rupdaja Amarkumar MEngineer - TSR 8454848512
Salve Ajay ETheoretical Physics Computer (SMS)9323958862
Samanta SamirenduShift-in-Charge, Technical Services 9892100423
Sampathkumaran E VFaculty9892100402
Sane Sharad JVigilance Officer9892100410
Shah Dharmesh VEngineer - TSR9004680296
Sharma Rajesh REngineer (Air Conditioning), TSR9004090199
Sharma ShobhonaFaculty9987260961
Singh Ajinder PalEngineer-in-Charge Electrical9004090198
Sinha SangamEngineer-in-Charge, Central Workshop9892100425
Sonawane Anil M9892100427
Srinivasan K V9987260952
Srivastava Vivek PEngineer F, TSR9967730065
Tole Shubha Faculty ;Chairperson, Canteen Commitee 9987260957
Wadia Spenta R Centre Director, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences ;Faculty 9867005229
Wategaonkar Sanjay J Faculty ;Chairperson, Dept. of Chemical Sciences (DCS) 9987260964
Yadav J S Faculty ;Co-chairperson, Scientific & Engineering Services Committee 9892100422