Official Mobile Index Search

Name Role Mobile E-mail
Abby JosephEngineer - TSR8454848514 joseph.abby@tifr.res.in
Ambekar Raju P9987260960 ambekar@tifr.res.in
Antia H MFaculty9892106060 antia@tifr.res.in
Antony George Registrar ;Transparency Officer 9892102000 george@tifr.res.in
Baghele Deepak Bhagirath9987260961 deepak.baghele@tifr.res.in
Bapna Divya9869455666 bapna@tifr.res.in
Bhattacharya ArnabFaculty9892100406 arnab@tifr.res.in
Bheesette Satyanarayana9987537702 bsn@tifr.res.in
Chougule R SOfficer-in-Charge Transport9892100411 rajnish@tifr.res.in
Datar Vivek MFaculty9987260965 vivek.datar@tifr.res.in
Dighe Amol ShreerangFaculty9892100404 amol@theory.tifr.res.in
Dikshit Sucheta S Legal Officer ;Public Information Officer 9004602302 sucheta.dikshit@tifr.res.in
G. K. Shekhar7400096265 sgk@tifr.res.in
Goel NihitaHead, Information Systems Design Group9004090195 nihita@tifr.res.in
Gupta SourenduFaculty9987260954 sgupta@theory.tifr.res.in
Hingar Mahendra K9004393794 mkhingar@tifr.res.in
Jagtap R HEngineer-in-Charge Civil9004090197 rhjagtap@tifr.res.in
Joshi Bharat Bhushan9892100419 bharat.joshi@tifr.res.in
Joshi Mamata V9867009199 msp@tifr.res.in
K R KrishnakumarAccounts Officer D9892100416 kkumar@tifr.res.in
Kajrolkar Kishor BEngineer - TSR9004680292 kishork@tifr.res.in
Krishnamurthy M Faculty ;TIFR Hyderabad 9004680294 mkrism@tifr.res.in
Krishnamurthy SAssistant Registrar, Academics9892100407 sk@tifr.res.in
Lal Shirish9004088229 shirish.lal@tifr.res.in
Limbare Ajay L8454849617 allimbare@tifr.res.in
Majumder GobindaFaculty9892104000 gobinda@tifr.res.in
Mishra Surendra NathFaculty9892100409 mishra@tifr.res.in
Moitra SaranyoStudent9748439218 smoitra@theory.tifr.res.in
Naik Vijay M9987260966 vnaik@tifr.res.in
Nanal Vandana SFaculty9987260956 nanal@tifr.res.in
Paithankar Kishore S9004088230 pkishor@tifr.res.in
Patil Rajesh V9004602301 rvp@tifr.res.in
Patil Ramakant A8454849183 ramakant@tifr.res.in
Paulose P LFaculty9892100428 paulose@tifr.res.in
Pawar V S9892100408 vsp@tifr.res.in
Phadke Yogendra G8454849620 yogendra@tifr.res.in
Radhakrishnan JaikumarFaculty9004680293 jaikumar@tifr.res.in
Raghavan H9987260955 hraghav@tifr.res.in
Raghavan Sandhya9892100405 sraghavan@tifr.res.in
Rangari J HEngineer - TSR8454848102 jrangari@tifr.res.in
Ray KrishanuFaculty9136649993 krishanu@tifr.res.in
Rupdaja Amarkumar M8454848512 amarkumar@tifr.res.in
Salve Ajay E9987060920 ajaysalve@theory.tifr.res.in
Sampathkumaran E VFaculty9892100402 sampath@tifr.res.in
Sane Sharad JVigilance Officer9892100410 sane@tifr.res.in
Shah Dharmesh V9004680296 dharmesh@tifr.res.in
Sharma Rajesh REngineer (Air Conditioning), TSR9004090199 rrsharma@tifr.res.in
Shinde Mohan RDirector Office9892100430 shinde@theory.tifr.res.in
Singh Ajinder Pal9004090198 apsingh@tifr.res.in
Sinha SangamEngineer-in-Charge, Central Workshop9892100425 ssinha@tifr.res.in
Sonawane Anil M9892100427 ams@tifr.res.in
Tole ShubhaFaculty9987260957 stole@tifr.res.in
Trivedi Sandip PFaculty9892105000 director@tifr.res.in
Vinarkar Archana Sameer989203000 archana.vinarkar@tifr.res.in
Wategaonkar Sanjay JFaculty9987260964 sanwat@tifr.res.in