35th Mahabaleshwar Seminar on 'Evolution of molecular function and principles of protein design'
 21-26 February, 2010
 Mahabaleshwar, Maharashtra
 
 Selected Participants
Sr. Name Affiliation E-mail

1.       

Amit Agrawal

R.P. Colony, Gwalior

amit.05bt@gmail.com

2.       

Amit Kumar

ILS, Bhubaneswar

longevityamit@gmail.com

3.       

Arijit Bhowmick

NII, New Delhi

arijit123456@gmail.com

4.       

Deepti Ramachandran

TIFR, Mumbai

ramachandrandeepti@gmail.com

5.       

Devlina Chakravarty

Bose Institute, Kolkata

devlina.chakravarty@gmail.com

6.       

Gurushankara HP

Univ of Mysore P.G Center, Hemagangotri

hpgurushankara@gmail.com

7.       

H. S. Santosh Kumar

Kuvempu Univ, Shankaraghatta

sk.genesan@gmail.com

8.       

Harinath Doodhi

TIFR, Mumbai

harinath@tifr.res.in

9.       

Harshulkumar Pandit

Intas Biopharma, Surat

harshul_mail@yahoo.com

10.   

Hemachandra Kotamarthi

TIFR, Mumbai

hemachandrasarma@gmail.com

11.   

Kallol Gupta

MBU, IISc, Bangalore

kallol@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

12.   

Kritika Sadh

TIFR, Mumbai

kritika@tifr.res.in

13.   

Kushal Banerjee

TIFR, Mumbai

kushal@tifr.res.in

14.   

Manoj Gopalkrishnan

TIFR, Mumbai

manojg@tifr.res.in

15.   

Misbha Ud Din Ahmad

NCBS, Bangalore

misbah@ncbs.res.in

16.   

Moitrayee Bhattacharyya

MBU, IISc, Bangalore

moitrayee@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

17.   

Moumita Samanta

MBU, IISc, Bangalore

moumita@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

18.   

Nilesh Aghera

NCBS, Bangalore

aghera@ncbs.res.in

19.   

Nitin Jindal

TIFR, Mumbai

nitin@tifr.res.in

20.   

Pankaj C. Jain

MBU, IISc, Bangalore

pankaj@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

21.   

Pankhuri Vyas

NCCS, Pune

pankhuri.v@gmail.com

22.   

Premkumar G.

Bharathidasan Univ, Tiruchirappalli

pkpremg@gmail.com

23.   

Roumita Moulick

NCBS, Bangalore

roumitam@ncbs.res.in

24.   

Saudamini Shevade

TIFR, Mumbai

saudamini@tifr.res.in

25.   

Sk Sarif Hassan

ISI, Kolkata

sarimif@gmail.com

26.   

Sunit Mandad

MBU, IISc, Bangalore

sunit@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

27.   

Tungala Suresh

Univ of Madras, Chennai

tungalasuresh@gmail.com

28.   

Vasudha Aggarwal

TIFR, Mumbai

vasuagg@tifr.res.in

29.   

Vidhi Pareek

MBU, IISc, Bangalore

pvidhi@mbu.iisc.ernet.in