Mahabaleshwar Seminars in Modern Biology

A topic based seminar series organized by the Department of Biological Sciences, TIFR, Mumbai

 

Welcome          Teachers & Topics          Schedule          Student Participants           Venue          History         Past Seminar

Selected Student Participants:

Sr

Name 

Affiliation

E-mail

1

Sumit Rathore

ICGEB, New Delhi

sumit@icgeb.res.in

2

Mohd Enayet Hossain

ICGEB, New Delhi

shimul277@yahoo.com

3

Deepak Kaushik

NBRC, Gurgaon

deepakkaushiik@gmail.com

4

Ratnadeep Mukherjee

ILS, Bhubaneswar

ratnadeep@ils.res.in

5

Rajeev Pandey

BHU, Varanasi

geneticsraj@gmail.com

6

Gopinath K Achary

RMRC, Bhubaneswar

kgachary@gmail.com

7

Dipen Desai

FMR. Mumbai

dipends@yahoo.com

8

Amit Agrawal

MITS, Gwalior

longevityamit@gmail.com

9

Pijus Kanti Barman

ILS, Bhubaneswar

pijus@ils.res.in

10

Hrishikesh Pandit

NIRRH, Mumbai

hrishipandit_97@yahoo.co.in

11

Nishikant Dixit

NIV, Pune

nishikantdixit@yahoo.com

12

Vaibhav Jain

AIIMS, New Delhi

lakriti.madhav123@gmail.com

13

Amrita Das

IICB, Kolkata

amritaa.4u@gmail.com

14

Shilpa Jamwal

ICGEB, New Delhi

shilpajamwal0830@gmail.com

15

Parul Mehrotra

ICGEB, New Delhi

p.parulmehrotra@gmail.com

16

Hema Bora

AIIMS, New Delhi

hema.bora@gmail.com

17

Aiswaria N

RGCB, Thiruvananthapuram

aiswaria1@gmail.com

18

Suchitra Mohanty

ILS, Bhubaneswar

suchitra.mohanty85@gmail.com

19

Jaya Bhushan

NII, New Delhi

jayabhushan@nii.ac.in

20

Nehul Saxena

ICGEB, New Delhi

nehulsaxena@gmail.com

21

Priyanka Chaudhary

NCCS, Pune

priyanka1singh@gamil.com

22

Snehal Joshi

NCCS, Pune

snehalj12@gmail.com

23

Purva Bhatter

FMR. Mumbai

purvabhatter@gmail.com

24

Harshita Mittal

AIIMS, New Delhi

mittalharshita@yahoo.com

25

Abdul Mannan

Inst for Infection Immunology,Hanover, Germany

a_mannan7@yahoo.co.in

26

Raktim Roy

TIFR, Mumbai

asavarirok@gmail.com

27

Himanish Basu

TIFR, Mumbai

himu45@gmail.com

28

Suman Guha

TIFR, Mumbai

sumankguha@tifr.res.in

29

Sudipta Das

TIFR, Mumbai

sdas@tifr.res.in

30

Kashmira V Bhusane

TIFR, Mumbai

kashmirabhusane@gmail.com

31

Umangi K Soni

TIFR, Mumbai

soniumangi@gmail.com

32

Soniya M Desai

TIFR, Mumbai

smdesai_pharma@ymail.com

33

Soudamini Shevade

TIFR, Mumbai

saudamini.shevade@gmail.com

34

Nitin Jindal

TIFR, Mumbai

n.j.nitinjindal@gmail.com

35

Sudarshan R

TIFR, Mumbai

sudarsan@tifr.res.in

36

Shazia Khanam

TIFR, Mumbai

shazia@tifr.res.in

37

Swati Garg

TIFR, Mumbai

swati.garg15@gmail.com