Post Doc Fellows

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.

Name Group Location Phone Email
Rajib Mondal A Thamizhavel AB-81 2438 rajib.mondal
Sanjay Kumar Upadhyay E V Sampathkumaran AB-94 2439 sanjay.upadhyay
Aditya N. Roy Choudhury Pratap Raychoudhuri CG-24 2475 aditya.choudhuri
Anup Pradhan Sakhya Kalobaran Maiti BG-37 2256 anup.sakhya
Arkabrata Bhattacharya S S Prabhu C-224 2633 arkabrata.bhattacharya
Elaine T Dias A K Nigam CG-27 2723 elaine.dias
Biplab Bag S Ramkrishnan CG-35 2410 biplag.bag
Dipankar Jana Sandip Ghosh W-131 2852 dipankar.jana
Subhamoy Ghatak Mandar Deshmukh CG-29 2796 subhamoy.ghatak
Moumita Nandi S K Dhar AB-81 2438 moumita.nandi
Ram Kumar E V Sampathkumaran AB-94 2439 ram.kumar
Nasrin Banu Pushan Ayyub AB-95 2446 nasrin.banu
SLD Varma Mandar Deshmukh 2796 l.sanghani
Jyoti sharma E V Sampathkumaran AB-94 2439 jyoti.sharma
Dinesh Kumar Shankar Ghosh BB-30 2445 dinesh.kumar
top