Post Doc Fellows

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.

Name Group Location Phone Email
Anupama Joshi Mandar Deshmukh CG-29 2796 anupama.joshi
Chand Madhavi R Vijayaraghavan W-105 2477 madhavi.chand
Karmakar Somnath Shankar Ghosh BB-30 2445 somnath.karmakar
Rajib Mondal A Thamizhavel AB-81 2438 rajib.mondal
Singh Harkirat Pratap Raychaudhuri CG-24 2475 harkirat.singh
Sanjay Kumar Upadhyay E V Sampathkumaran AB-94 2439 sanjay.upadhyay
Vagadia Megha A K Nigam CG-27 2723 megha.vagadia
Md. Matin S.K. Dhar AB-81 2438 md.matin
Nikhil Kumar Mandar Deshmukh CG-29 2796 nikhil.kumar
Rajib Nath Mandar Deshmukh CG-29 2796 rajib.nath
Ramender Kumar Sharma P L Paulose CG-28 2434 ramender.sharma
Sumi Bhuyan Sandip Ghosh W-131 2261 sumi.bhuyan
Shidaling Matteppanavar R Ramkrishnan CG-351 2635 shidaling.matteppanavar
top