Post Doc Fellows

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.

Name Group Location Phone Email
Anupama Joshi Mandar Deshmukh CG-29 2796 anupama.joshi
Rajib Mondal A Thamizhavel AB-81 2438 rajib.mondal
Sanjay Kumar Upadhyay E V Sampathkumaran AB-94 2439 sanjay.upadhyay
Ramender Kumar Sharma P L Paulose CG-28 2434 ramender.sharma
Sumi Bhuyan Sandip Ghosh W-131 2261 sumi.bhuyan
Shidaling Matteppanavar R Ramkrishnan CG-351 2635 shidaling.matteppanavar
Aditya N. Roy Choudhury Pratap Raychoudhuri CG-24 2475 aditya.choudhuri
Anup Pradhan Sakhya Kalobaran Maiti BG-37 2256 anup.sakhya
Arkabrata Bhattacharya S S Prabhu C-224 2633 arkabrata.bhattacharya
Soham Manni S K Dhar Ab-81 2438 soham.manni
Elaine T Dias A K Nigam CG-27 2723 elaine.dias
top