Research Scholars

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.
  3. (*) indicates newly joined students.

Name Lab Extension Thesis Advisor Email
A. Bhattacharjee (*) anirban.bhattacharjee
Abhinav Kala(*) abhinav.kala
Astik Haldar(*) astik.haldar
Deep Jyoti Das(*) deep.das
Kishor Salunkhe(*) kishor.salunkhe
Omkar Shetye(*) omkar.shetye
Pratap Adak(*) pratap.adak
Sanat Ghosh(*) sanat.ghosh_146
Sawani Datta(*) sawani.datta
Somak Basistha(*) somak.basistha
Soumyajit Mandal(*) sumyajit.mandal
Subhajit sinha(*) subhajit.sinha
Surajeet Dutta(*) surajeet.dutta
yamini(*) yamini.yamini
Ajith Ravishankar C-225 2633 A Venugopal ajithpr
Datta Biswajit C-234 2829 M Deshmukh biswajit.datta
Emroj Hossain D-421 2856 A Bhattacharya emroj.hossain
Ganguly Rini CG-24 2475 Pratap Raychaudhuri rini.ganguly
Grover Sameer CG-29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh sgrover
Khadiza Ali W-131 2256 Kaloboran Maiti khadiza
Kundu Suman W-105 2477 R Vijayaraghavan suman.kundu
Nayak Banoj Kumar W-102 2098 A Venugopal banoj.nayak
Roy Tanay D-421 2856 Vijayraghavan roytanay
Sumeru Hazra W-131 2261 R Vijay sumeru.hazra
Vishwas Jindal C-234 2829 M Deshmukh vishwas.jindal
Supriya Mandal W-131 2261 M Deshmukh supriya.mandal
Arindam Pramanik BB-30 2445 K Maiti arindam.pramanik
Saumen Das W-131 2261 saumen.das
Harsh Jain BB-30 2445 harsh.jain
R P Pandeya BG-37 2256 ram.pandeya
Indranil Roy CG-24 2475 indranil.roy
top