Research Scholars

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.
  3. (*) indicates newly joined students.
  4. (#) indicates integrated PhD students.

Name Lab Extension Thesis Advisor Email
Datta Biswajit C-234 2829 M Deshmukh biswajit.datta
Emroj Hossain D-421 2856 A Bhattacharya emroj.hossain
Kundu Suman(#) W-105 2477 R Vijayaraghavan suman.kundu
Nayak Banoj Kumar C-342 2633 A Venugopal banoj.nayak
Sumeru Hazra(#) W-131 2261 R Vijayraghavan sumeru.hazra
Vishwas Jindal(#) W-131 2852 Sandip Ghosh vishwas.jindal
Supriya Mandal(#) C-234 2829 M Deshmukh supriya.mandal
Arindam Pramanik BG-37 2256 K Maiti arindam.pramanik
Saumen Das(#) W-131 2261 R Vijayraghavan saumen.das
Harsh Jain(#) BB-30 2445 Shankar Ghosh harsh.jain
R P Pandeya(#) BG-37 2256 K Maiti ram.pandeya
Indranil Roy(#) CG-24 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri indranil.roy
A. Bhattacharjee (#) W-131 2261 R Vijayraghavan anirban.bhattacharjee
Abhinav Kala C-342 2633 A Venugopal abhinav.kala
Deep Jyoti Das(#) deep.das
Kishor Salunkhe W-131 2261 R Vijay kishor.salunkhe
Pratap Adak C-234 2829 M Deshmukh pratap.adak
Sanat Ghosh(#) C-234 2829 M Deshmukh sanat.ghosh_146
Sawani Datta(#) A-170 2256 K Maiti sawani.datta
Somak Basistha(#) CG-24 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri somak.basistha
Soumyajit Mandal CG-24 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri soumyajit.mandal
Subhajit Sinha(#) C-234 2829 M Deshmukh subhajit.sinha
Surajeet Dutta() CG-24 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri surajeet.dutta
Satyanu Bhadra satyanu.bhadra
Gaurav Bothara gaurav.bothara
Dibya Shankar Das(#) dibya.das
Srijita Das(*,#) srijita.das
Rishabh K. Duhan(*) rishabh.kumar
Gourav Dwari(*,#) gourav.dwari
Unmesh Ghorai(#) unmesh.ghorai
Akash Ghosh(*) akash.ghosh
Bishal Baran Maity(*,#) bishal.maity
Maneesha N maneesha.n
Vikas Saini vikash.saini
Joydip Sarkar(*,#) joydip.sarkar
Souvik Sasmal souvik.sasmal
top