Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

 
    Faculty Members
(*Sorted by surname)
  

B S ACHARYA

  OfficeC 115
  Phone22782719
  Emailacharya@tifr.res.inReadmore

TARIQ AZIZ

  OfficeD 205
  Phone22782358
  Emailaziz@tifr.res.inReadmore

SUDESHNA BANERJEE, Chairperson DHEP

  OfficeC 111
  Phone22782542
  Emailsudeshna@tifr.res.inReadmore

VARSHA R CHITNIS

  OfficeC 111
  Phone22782540
  Emailvchitnis@tifr.res.inReadmore

SHASHI R DUGAD

  OfficeC 109
  Phone22782544
  Emailshashi@tifr.res.inReadmore

MONORANJAN GUCHAIT

  OfficeD 218
  Phone22782479
  Emailguchait@tifr.res.inReadmore

SUNIL K GUPTA

  OfficeC 105
  Phone22782545
  Emailguptask@tifr.res.inReadmore

NADATHUR KRISHNAN

  OfficeA 245
  Phone22782348
  Emailkrishnan@tifr.res.inReadmore

GOBINDA MAJUMDER

  OfficeD 207
  Phone22782378
  Emailgobinda@tifr.res.inReadmore

KAJARI MAZUMDAR

  OfficeD 206
  Phone22782360
  Emailmazumdar@tifr.res.inReadmore

GAGAN B MOHANTY

  OfficeD-219
  Phone22782147
  Emailgmohanty@tifr.res.inReadmore

PRAVATA K MOHANTY

  OfficeC 107
  Phone22782513
  Emailpkm@tifr.res.inReadmore

C S UNNIKRISHNAN

  OfficeA 251
  Phone22782209
  Emailunni@tifr.res.inReadmore

chairdhep[at]tifr.res.in. All rights reserved