Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

 
    Laboratory and Technical Staff
* Sorted by surname
Office Location
Phone2225011
Emailarjun@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office LocationD 426
Phone22782543
Emailvishal@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office Location
Phone2442371
Email
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office LocationC 134
Phone22782543
Emailssc@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationC 125
Phone22782370
Emailramdas.deshmukh@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationD 208
Phone22782345
Emaildivekar@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationD 414
Phone22782675
Emailadsouza@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationC 134
Phone22782543
Emailgkg@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationC 217
Phone22782928
Emaildarshana@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationAB 34
Phone22782265
Emailsaba@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office Location
Phone2442371
Emailharoon@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office Location
Phone2225000
Emailkingston@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office LocationCG 15
Phone22782478
Emailmangesh@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office Location
Phone2442371
Email
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office LocationCG 17
Phone22782908
Emailsukantm@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationCG 15
Phone22782478
Emaildnaik@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office LocationCG 15
Phone22782872
Emailpathare@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office Location
Phone291356
Email
Laboratory Gravitation Laboratory, Gauribidanur
   
   
Office Location
Phone2442371
Emailramadass@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office Location
Phone
Email
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office Location
Phone22442371
Email
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office Location
Phone2444110
Email
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office Location
Phone
Email
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   
Office LocationCG 15
Phone22782478
Emailthomas@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
   
   
Office Location
Phone2225080
Emailjeyakumar@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
   
   

chairdhep[at]tifr.res.in. All rights reserved