Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

 
    Ex-Members
  
Academic Scientific Research Scholars Junior Research Fellow
Visiting Fellows/Scientists Laboratory & Technical Administration Auxiliary Services/Facilities

Academic Staff

Name Email Research Intreset/Laboratory
Prof. Mondal Naba Knabak.mondal@gmail.comINO
Prof. K. Sudhakar
Prof. Sunanda Banerjee
Prof. Bhat P NNarayana.Bhat@nasa.gov
Prof. A.Gurtuatul.gurtu@gmail.com
Prof. S.C.Tonwarsureshtonwar@gmail.com
Dr. D.K.Mohantydhirumohanty@gmail.com
Prof. V S Narasimhamnarasimham.vemuri@gmail.com
Prof. S N Gangulisom_ganguli@yahoo.co.in
Prof. P R Vishwanathvishwa1942@yahoo.co.in
Prof. M R Krishnaswamy
Prof. K Sivaprasadsivaprasadiyer@gmail.com
Prof. R Raghavan
Prof. M V S Raomvsrao999@yahoo.com
Prof. P V Ramanamurthypvrmurthy@yahoo.com
Prof. P K Malhotra
Prof. A Subramanian
Prof. S Naranansnaranan@gmail.com
Prof. B V Sreekantanbvsreekantan@gmail.com
Prof. Srikantha Raodr_s_rao@yahoo.com
Dr. T N Rangaswamy (Late)

chairdhep[at]tifr.res.in. All rights reserved