Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

Academic Scientific Research Scholars Junior Research Fellow
Visiting Fellows/Scientists Laboratory & Technical Administration Auxiliary Services/Facilities

Laboratory & Technical Staff

Name Email / Mobile Research Intreset/Laboratory
Mr. Mane Deepak B
Mr. Divekar S T
Mr. Sandeep Arvind Watpade
Mr. M. D. Ghanshani
Mr. Damania
Mr. M. Elongovan
Mr. H. G. Bhujbal
Mr. P. R. Joseph
Ms. P. Krishnaparvathy

chairdhep[at] All rights reserved