Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

 
    Scientific Staff
(*Sorted by surname)
Office LocationC 121
Phone22782368
Emailbsn@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest High Energy Physics Instrumentation and Electronics KGF, DZERO, CMS, INO Experiments, ASET Forum
Office Location
Phone252113
Emailpdorjey-084@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 123
Phone22782966
Emailsandeepd@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC217
Phone22782928
Emaile.yuvaraj@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 123
Phone22782966
Emailkiran@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationGRAPES-3 / C128
Phone2225060
Emailhariharan@tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2550329
Emailjagadeesan@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225015
Emailatul@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office LocationCG 15
Phone22782158
Emailbrij.jashal@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 125
Phone22782610
Emailsrjoshi@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationD 204
Phone22782773
Emailkamesh@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225053
Emailmanjunath@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office LocationD-414
Phone22782675
Emailmano.ranjan@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC-128
Phone22782614
Emailirfan@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 117
Phone22782367
Emailsam@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest Cosmic rays, Gamma rays, Solar phenomena Data Analysis Cluster Computing

chairdhep[at]tifr.res.in. All rights reserved