Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

 
    Scientific Staff
(*Sorted by surname)
Office Location
Phone291356
Emailpksmurthy@tifr.res.in
Laboratory Gravitation Laboratory, Gauribidanur
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225000
Email murugapandian@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office LocationC 130
Phone22782126
Emailpn@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 125
Phone22782370
Emailnagesh@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone252113
Emailnawang@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 117
Phone22782367
Emailpranaba@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC125
Phone22782370
Emailnkparmar@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationCG-15
Phone22782414
Emailpuneet.patel@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationCG15
Phone22782749
Emailmanda@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationAB 84
Phone22782538
Emailpereira@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225082
Emailrajesh@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225060
Emailpankaj@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225060
Emailramesh@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2442371
Emailbsrao@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationC 125
Phone22782370
Emailshobha@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest

chairdhep[at]tifr.res.in. All rights reserved