Complete List of Committee Members


Dr Arnab Bhattacharya <arnab@tifr.res.in>,
Dr J.N. Kayarkar <jnkayarkar@tifr.res.in>,
Dr Maithreyi Narasimha <maithreyi@tifr.res.in>,
Dr N. Raja <raja@tifr.res.in>,
Dr P.K. Madhu <madhu@tifr.res.in>,
Dr R.Y. Agarkar <agarkar@tifr.res.in>,
Dr Shashi Dugad <shashi@tifr.res.in>,
Dr Ullas Kolthur <ullas@tifr.res.in>,
Dr Vandana Nanal <nanal@tifr.res.in>,
Dr Vikram Tripathi <vtripathi@theory.tifr.res.in>,
Mr B. Satyanarayana <bsn@tifr.res.in>,
Mr Kishore Menon <kmenon@tifr.res.in>,
Mr Kishore Menon <pro@tifr.res.in>,
Mr S.S. Chandvankar <sschand@tifr.res.in>,
Mr S.V. Mantri <mantri@tifr.res.in>,
Mr Sangam Sinha <ssinha@tifr.res.in>,
Mr Shankar Iyer <shankar@tifr.res.in>,
Mr Sukant Saran <sukant@tifr.res.in>,
Prof A.J. Parameswaran <param@math.tifr.res.in>,
Prof A.K. Niagam <aknm@tifr.res.in>,
Prof A.S. Vasudeva Murthy <vasu@math.tifrbng.res.in>,
Prof A.S. Vengurlekar <asv@tifr.res.in>,
Prof Arun Grover <grover@mailhost.tifr.res.in>,
Prof D.J. Saikia <djs@ncra.tifr.res.in>,
Prof G. Krishnamoorthy <gk@tifr.res.in>,
Prof Indranil Biswas <indranil@math.tifr.res.in>,
Prof K.P. Singh <singh@tifr.res.in>,
Prof K.V.R. Chary <chary@tifr.res.in>,
Prof Kailash Rustagi <kailash.rustagi@gmail.com>,
Prof Kajari Mazumdar <mazumdar@tifr.res.in>,
Prof M. Krishnamurthy <mkrism@tifr.res.in>,
Prof N. Periasamy <peri@tifr.res.in>,
Prof R.G. Pillay <pillay@tifr.res.in>,
Prof R.V. Gurjar <gurjar@math.tifr.res.in>,
Prof S. Gupta <sgupta@tifr.res.in>,
Prof S. Subramaniam <subramnn@math.tifr.res.in>,
Prof Spenta Wadia <wadia@tifr.res.in>,
Prof Sumantara Chattarji <shona@ncbs.res.in>,
Prof Sunil Mukhi <mukhi@tifr.res.in>,
Prof Swarna Kanti Ghosh <swarna@tifr.res.in>,
Prof V.s. Borkar <borkar@tifr.res.in>,
Prof Mustansir Barma <director@tifr.res.in>,
Prof S. Ramakrishnan <ramky@tifr.res.in>
Shri N. Chandrasekharan<csekhar@mailhost.tifr.res.in>,