Research scholars


Saswata Shannigrahi saswata.shannigrahi@gmail.com
Farman Ali farman@tifr.res.in
Subhradip Paul paul@tifr.res.in
Sandip Singh sandips@math.tifr.res.in
Madhurima B. Reddy madhubr@tifr.res.in
Narasimha Kumar ganesh.anubhuti@gmail.com
Rakesh Venkat rakesh@tcs.tifr.res.in
Kishor Barman kishor@tcs.tifr.res.in
Manoj Rout mkrout1@gmail.com
Shamashis Sengupta shamashis@gmail.com
Angika Basant angika@mailhost.tifr.res.in
Arkarup Banerjee arkarup@tifr.res.in
Arka Banerjee arka.2110@gmail.com
Dipan Sengupta dipan@tifr.res.in
Sujaan Das sujaan@mailhost.tifr.res.in
Sanjay K. Singh sanjay@math.tifr.res.in
Sagar Kolte sagar@math.tifr.res.in
Santanu Dey santiago.dey@gmail.com
Atul Varshney itd.varshney@gmail.com
Sitikantha D. Das sitikantha@tifr.res.in
H. R. Naren nareni@tifr.res.in
Anindita Sarkar anindita@tifr.res.in
Shameek Paul shameeek@math.tifr.res.in
Swadhin C. Jana scjana@mailhost.tifr.res.in
Suman Nag snag@mailhost.tifr.res.in
Tapan Shah tapan@tcs.tifr.res.in
Mukul Girotra mukul@mailhost.tifr.res.in
K. Hema Chandra hemachandrasarma@gmail.com
Sasi Devan sasidevan@gmail.com
G. Jithender Reddy gjreddy@tifr.res.in
Rajiv Abhyankar rajivabhyankar@tifr.res.in
Mohit Garg garg@tcs.tifr.res.in
Sayan Chakraborti sayan1984@gmail.com
Benny G. Kenkireth kenkireth@gmail.com
Sangeetha Hari sangeetha@tifr.res.in
Shishir Pandey shishir@tcs.tifr.res.in