Aswini Kumar Rath Memorial Award : Awardees

Name and Address Year
Dr. Tapan Kumar Rana
VECC, Kolkata
Dr. Deepak Pandit
VECC, Kolkata
Dr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta
BARC, Mumbai
Dr. Moumita Maiti, SINP, Kolkata 2010
   Join IPA
Do you want to be a Member?
Download DOC / PDF Here

Scaned copy of the completed application form can be mailed to

NEFT Details will be sent to your email address after membership approval.

Revised Membership Fees
2018, IPA