Executive Committee  (2018-2020)
President
Dr. A. K. Mohanty
Vice-President
Dr. S. M. Yusuf
General Secretary
Prof. Vandana Nanal
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
Kolkata - 700 064
ajitkumar.mohanty@gmail.com
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
smyusuf@barc.gov.in
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba
Mumbai – 400 005
nanal@tifr.res.in
Joint Secretary
Dr. Pawan Kumar Kulriya
Treasurer
Dr. D. V. Udupa
Inter University Accelerator Center (IUAC)
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi - 110 067
pawaniuac@gmail.com
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
dudupa@barc.gov.in
Member
Dr. D. Kanjilal
Member
Dr. N. K. Sahoo
Member
Dr. Bivash R. Behera
Inter University Accelerator Center (IUAC)
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi - 110 067
dkiuac@gmail.com
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
sahoonk@gmail.com
Panjab University
Chandigarh – 160 014
bivash@pu.ac.in
Member
Dr. Sudhakar Panda
Member
Prof. Srubabati Goswami
Member
Prof. Vijay Singh
Institute of Physics
Sachibvalaya Marg
Bhubaneswar – 751 005
panda@iopb.res.in
Physical Research Laboratory
Navrangpura
Ahmedabad - 380 009
sruba@prl.res.in
IAPT & Center for Excellence in Basic Sciences
University of Mumbai
Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina
Santacruz(East), Mumbai - 400 098
vijay.singh@cbs.ac.in
   Join IPA
Do you want to be a Member?
Download DOC / PDF Here

Scaned copy of the completed application form can be mailed to ipa.india@gmail.com

NEFT Details will be sent to your email address after membership approval.

Revised Membership Fees
 
2018, IPA