P. K. Iyengar Memorial Award : Awardees

Name and Address Year
Prof. K. Maiti
TIFR, Mumbai
Prof. Arindam Ghosh
IISc., Bangalore
Dr. S. M. Yusuf
BARC, Mumbai 2012
   Join IPA
Do you want to be a Member?
Download DOC / PDF Here

Scaned copy of the completed application form can be mailed to ipa.india@gmail.com

NEFT Details will be sent to your email address after membership approval.

Revised Membership Fees
2018, IPA