Current Post-Doctoral Fellows:

  • Dr. G. Rajalakshmi (TCIS, Hyderabad)

  • Dr. Kaustubh Mote (TCIS, Hyderabad)

  • Current graduate students:

  • Bappaditya Chandra (Co-student wtih Sudipta Maiti, TIFR, Mumbai)

  • Asif Equbal (Co-student with Niels Nielsen, Univ. of Aarhus, Denmark.)

  • Ravi Shankar (Co-student with Niels Nielsen, Univ. of Aarhus, Denmark.)

  • Former graduate students:

  • Rajendra Singh Thakur, Central Salt and Marine Chemicals Research Institute, Gujarat, India

  • Mithun Goswami, Associate Scientist-Solid State NMR, DSM, The Netherlands

  • Subhradip Paul, Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences, Mumbai, India

  • Venus Singh Mithu, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India


  • Sudipta Maiti, TIFR, Colaba, Mumbai, India

  • Niels Christian Nielsen, Univ. of Aarhus, Denmark

  • Matthias Ernst, ETH, Zurich, Switzerland