Logo.gif

Superconductivity Lab

Members

Home

Research Areas

Publications

Group Members

Collaborators

Ph.D. thesis

Lab-View

image002.jpg

 

Principal Investigator

Pratap Raychaudhuri

(pratap@tifr.res.in)

myimage.jsp.jpg

Associate Professor

(click for CV)

Contact

Room No: C-342

Tel: +91-22-22782201

Cell: 9869303774

Fax: +91-22-22804610

 

Postal Address

Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Materials Science,

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research,

1, Homi Bhabha Rd.,

Colaba, Mumbai 400005,

India.

 

Students and Post-docs

Sanjeev Kumar

 (sanjeev.kd02@gmail.com)

image010.jpg

Post-doctoral Fellow

(Ph. D., University of Hyderabad)

Mintu Mondal

(mondal@tifr.res.in)

image013.jpg

Graduate Student

(M. Sc., IIT Kanpur)

Anand Kamlapure

(ask@tifr.res.in)

image015.jpg

Graduate Student

(B.Sc., Dayanand College, Solapur)

Madhavi Chand

(chand@tifr.res.in)

 image007.jpg

Graduate Student

(MS, Brown University)

Garima Saraswat

(garima.saraswat@gmail.com)

 

Graduate Student

(M.Sc., University of Pune)

 

Scientific Staff

 S. P. Pai

(sppai@tifr.res.in)

image020.jpg

Vivas Bagwe

(mailto:vivas@tifr.res.in)

 image021.jpg

 

John Jesudasan

(mailto:johnj@tifr.res.in)

image022.jpg

 

 

 

Alumni

Ms. Archana Mishra, former visiting graduate student

Dr. S. P. Chockalingam, former post-doctoral fellow

Currently post-doctoral fellow at Columbia University, New York, USA.

 

Dr. Sourin Mukhopadhyay, former graduate student

Currently post-doctoral fellow at Cornell University, Ithaca, USA.

Dr. Swati Soman, former post-doctoral fellow

Currently post-doctoral fellow at Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel

 

Dr. Goutam Sheet, former graduate student

Currently post-doctoral fellow at Northwestern University, Chicago, USA

 

Dr. Kavita Bajaj, former visiting graduate student

Currently faculty member at CSM College, Ulhasnagar.

 

Mr. Charudutta Galande, former Junior Research Fellow

Currently Graduate Student, Rice University, USA,