Transport Facility Committee

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai 400 005

Welcome to Transport Facility Committee Page.

    This page is under construction. Easiest way to contact us is through email. You can contact any of the following committee members via their email addresses or phone numbers. You can also drop a mail to



E-Mail Address

S.M,Narkar Chairman

022-2278 2711

H.M.Paradkar, Co-Chairman 022-2278 2419  

M.V.Naik, Secretary

022-2278 2377

P.M.Dandekar, Treasurer

022-2278 2172

M.M.Kolwalkar, Member

022-2278 2478

B.S.Umarani, Member

022-2278 2419


R.M.Thakur, Member 022-2278 2419

R.S. Chougule, Officer-In-Charge, Transport Section

022-2278 2321

Bharat B. Joshi, Security Officer

022-22718 2298

HTML hit counter -

Site maintained by Manoj Naik