LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED TO PARTICIPATE IN VSRP-2017

 

SRNO REGNO TITLE NAME GUIDE GUIDEEMAIL
           
SCHOOL OF NATURAL SCIENCES
           
Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics
1 VSRP2017-DAA-052593 Ms. Shriya Soma Prof. Sudip Bhattacharyya sudip@tifr.res.in
2 VSRP2017-DAA-053124 Mr. Anish Kiran Kulkarni Prof. T P Singh tpsingh@tifr.res.in
3 VSRP2017-DAA-054221 Mr. Pranav Kukreti Prof. Devendra K Ojha ojha@tifr.res.in
4 VSRP2017-DAA-054296 Ms. Tanya Garg Prof. Sudip Bhattacharyya sudip@tifr.res.in
5 VSRP2017-DAA-055156 Mr. Ranadeep Ghosh Dastidar Prof. Kulinder Pal Singh singh@tifr.res.in
6 VSRP2017-DAA-055890 Mr. Jyoti Prakash Dr. Manoj Puravankara manoj.puravankara@tifr.res.in
7 VSRP2017-DAA-055945 Ms. Tanazza Khanam Prof. J S Yadav jsyadav@tifr.res.in
8 VSRP2017-DAA-056178 Ms. Priya Sarkar Dr. Manoj Puravankara manoj.puravankara@tifr.res.in
Department of Biological Sciences
9 VSRP2017-DBS-052717 Ms. Ayusi Mondal Prof. Krishanu Ray krishanu@tifr.res.in
10 VSRP2017-DBS-052966 Ms. Tiyasa Roy Dr. Shamik Dasgupta shamik.dasgupta@tifr.res.in
11 VSRP2017-DBS-054018 Ms. Vaishnavi Ravindra Dandavate Dr. Mahendra S Sonawane mahendras@tifr.res.in
12 VSRP2017-DBS-055588 Ms. Nida Farheen Dr. Sreelaja Nair s.nair@tifr.res.in
13 VSRP2017-DBS-056583 Ms. Harini Kannan Dr. Shamik Dasgupta shamik.dasgupta@tifr.res.in
14 VSRP2017-DBS-056603 Ms. Amruta Rajarajan Dr. Sreelaja Nair s.nair@tifr.res.in
Department of Condensed Matter Physics & Material Sciences
15 VSRP2017-DCMPMS-053660 Mr. Krishna Chaitanya Yellapragada Prof. Achanta Venu Gopal achanta@tifr.res.in
16 VSRP2017-DCMPMS-055276 Ms. Samikshya Sahu Dr. R. Vijayaraghavan r.vijay@tifr.res.in
17 VSRP2017-DCMPMS-056030 Ms. Srividya Muthu Saravanan Prof. Shriganesh S. Prabhu prabhu@tifr.res.in
18 VSRP2017-DCMPMS-056705 Mr. Aniket Maiti Dr. R. Vijayaraghavan r.vijay@tifr.res.in
Department of Chemical Sciences
19 VSRP2017-DCS-014362 Mr. Abhinandan Ambastha Dr. Jyotishman Dasgupta dasgupta@tifr.res.in
20 VSRP2017-DCS-052557 Mr. Carlson Alexander Dr. Ankona Datta ankona@tifr.res.in
21 VSRP2017-DCS-052703 Ms. Anlin Shaju Prof. Deepa Khushalani khushlani@tifr.res.in
22 VSRP2017-DCS-055021 Ms. Shweta Manchanda Dr. Ankona Datta ankona@tifr.res.in
23 VSRP2017-DCS-055779 Mr. Varun Madan Mohan Dr. Vivek Posshettiwar vivek.pol@tifr.res.in
24 VSRP2017-DCS-055800 Ms. Midhula Wilson Dr. R. Venkatramani ravi.venkatramani@tifr.res.in
25 VSRP2017-DCS-056247 Ms. Nikita Gupta Dr. R. Venkatramani ravi.venkatramani@tifr.res.in
26 VSRP2017-DCS-056309 Mr. Atanu Ghosh Dr. Jyotishman Dasgupta dasgupta@tifr.res.in
Department of High Energy Physics
27 VSRP2017-DHEP-050063 Mr. Vidya Sagar Vobbilisetty Prof. Gagan Mohanty gmohanty@tifr.res.in
28 VSRP2017-DHEP-052268 Mr. Viraj Thakkar Prof. Gagan Mohanty gmohanty@tifr.res.in
29 VSRP2017-DHEP-052319 Mr. Sukanta Mukherjee Prof. Gobinda Majumdar gobinda@tifr.res.in
30 VSRP2017-DHEP-054179 Mr. Anirban Misra Prof. Gobinda Majumdar gobinda@tifr.res.in
31 VSRP2017-DHEP-055033 Ms. Kasturi Barkataki Prof. Monoranjan Guchait guchait@tifr.res.in
32 VSRP2017-DHEP-055064 Ms. Arpita Sunil Seksaria Prof. Sudeshna Banerjee sudeshna@tifr.res.in
33 VSRP2017-DHEP-055171 Mr. Sarvesh Bansal Prof. Kajari Mazumdar mazumdar@tifr.res.in
34 VSRP2017-DHEP-056397 Mr. Abhilash H N Dr. Varsha R. Chitnis vchitnis@tifr.res.in
Department of Nuclear & Atomic Physics
35 VSRP2017-DNAP-050850 Ms. Diksha Sharma Prof. Indranil Mazumdar indra@tifr.res.in
36 VSRP2017-DNAP-050988 Mr. Gaurav Dayal Jogal Prof. Krishnakumar E ekkumar@tifr.res.in
37 VSRP2017-DNAP-051774 Mr. Nikhil Mozumdar Prof. Indranil Mazumdar indra@tifr.res.in
38 VSRP2017-DNAP-053230 Ms. Himadri Tanaya Sahoo Prof. Sushil A Mujumdar mujumdar@tifr.res.in
39 VSRP2017-DNAP-056346 Ms. Antariksha Das Prof. Sushil A Mujumdar mujumdar@tifr.res.in
Department of Theoretical Physics
40 VSRP2017-DTP-054974 Mr. Diptanil Roy Dr. Rishi Sharma rishi@theory.tifr.resin
41 VSRP2017-DTP-055691 Mr. Suman Kundu Prof. Shiraz Minwalla minwalla@theory.tifr.res.in
42 VSRP2017-DTP-056002 Mr. Faizan Pervaiz Bhat Prof. Rajiv Gavai gavai@tifr.res.in
43 VSRP2017-DTP-056152 Mr. Sohom Roy Dr. Subhabrata Majumdar subha@theory.tifr.res.in
44 VSRP2017-DTP-056261 Mr. Kushagra Chandak Dr. Tuhin S. Roy tuhin@theory.tifr.res.in
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY & COMPUTER SCIENCE
45 VSRP2017-STCS-051136 Mr. Goonwanth Namireddy Dr. Rahul Vaze vaze@tcs.tifr.res.in
46 VSRP2017-STCS-051973 Mr. Alakh Dhruv Chopra Dr. Ashutosh K Gupta ashutosh.gupta@tifr.res.in
47 VSRP2017-STCS-052254 Mr. Bhumesh Kumar Dr. Hariharan Narayanan hariharan.narayanan@tifr.res.in
48 VSRP2017-STCS-053218 Mr. Abheek Ghosh Dr. Umang Bhaskar umang.bhaskar@tifr.res.in
49 VSRP2017-STCS-053809 Ms. Santhoshini Velusamy Prof. Jaikumar Radhakrishnan jaikumar@tifr.res.in
50 VSRP2017-STCS-054007 Mr. Sushant Vijayan Prof. Sandeep K Juneja juneja@tifr.res.in
51 VSRP2017-STCS-054806 Mr. Arvind Rameshwar Vupadhyayula Dr. Vinod M Prabhakaran vinodmp@tifr.res.in
52 VSRP2017-STCS-056471 Mr. Akshit Kumar Dr. Rahul Vaze vaze@tcs.tifr.res.in
SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICS (JUNE 5 - JULY 5, 2017)
53 VSRP2017-MATH-050834 Mr. Samyak Rajanala
54 VSRP2017-MATH-057478 Ms. Disha Ghandwani
55 VSRP2017-MATH-052253 Mr. Pallav Goyal
56 VSRP2017-MATH-052610 Ms. Ritika Nair
57 VSRP2017-MATH-052884 Mr. Arnab Kundu
58 VSRP2017-MATH-053305 Mr. Sunil L Naik
59 VSRP2017-MATH-055071 Mr. Arkamouli Debnath
60 VSRP2017-MATH-054079 Mr. Srijan Ghosh
61 VSRP2017-MATH-054483 Mr. Tias Kundu
62 VSRP2017-MATH-057501 Mr. Saurav Holme Choudhury
63 VSRP2017-MATH-055356 Mr. Amey Prashant Gaikwad
64 VSRP2017-MATH-055412 Ms. Diksha Mukhija
65 VSRP2017-MATH-055643 Mr. Soumik Ghosh
66 VSRP2017-MATH-055845 Mr. Arnab Dey Sarkar
67 VSRP2017-MATH-057096 Mr. Karthik Ganapathy V
68 VSRP2017-MATH-057020 Mr. Amogh Vishram Parab
69 VSRP2017-MATH-056725 Ms. Pranjal Pandurang Warade
70 VSRP2017-MATH-057461 Mr. Himanshu Shukla
71 VSRP2017-MATH-056916 Mr. Ishan Bansal
72 VSRP2017-MATH-056931 Mr. Utsav Dewan
73 VSRP2017-MATH-057018 Ms. Madhuparna Das
74 VSRP2017-MATH-057025 Mr. Aishik Chattopadhyay
75 VSRP2017-MATH-057035 Mr. Paras Seth
76 VSRP2017-MATH-057422 Ms. Ashvni Narayanan
77 VSRP2017-MATH-057552 Mr. Aryaman Hoshi Jal
78 VSRP2017-MATH-057615 Ms. Shreya Manoj Arya
79 VSRP2017-MATH-057755 Ms. Shriya Gehlot
80 VSRP2017-MATH-057768 Mr. Somrik Bhattacharya
81 VSRP2017-MATH-057806 Ms. Radhica Patodia
TIFR CENTRE FOR INTERDISCIPLINARY SCIENCES (TCIS, HYDERABAD)
82 VSRP2017-TCIS-055339 Ms. Salini Senthil Dr. Raghunathan Ramakrishnan ramakrishnan@tifrh.res.in
83 VSRP2017-TCIS-056244 Mr. Biswarup Roy Dr. Ankul Jana ajana@tifrh.res.in
84 VSRP2017-TCIS-054724 Ms. Vidhyalakshmi S. Prof. P.K. Madhu madhu@tifr.res.in
85 VSRP2017-TCIS-053064 Ms. S. Archana Dr. T.N. Narayanan tnn@tifrh.res.in
86 VSRP2017-DCS-056242 Mr. Subhadip Mondal Dr. Ankul Jana ajana@tifrh.res.in
87 VSRP2017-TCIS-056014 Mr. Arkya Chatterjee Dr. Pushpita Ghosh pghosh@tifrh.res.in
88 VSRP2017-TCIS-054429 Ms. Anjana R. Kammath Dr. Raghunathan Ramakrishnan ramakrishnan@tifrh.res.in
89 VSRP2017-TCIS-050188 Mr. Mohit Redhal Prof. N.D. Hari Dass dass@tifrh.res.in