Contact us

 

The Women's Cell of TIFR has been recently reconstituted as below. Any of the members can be approached by e-mail.

Name: Prof. Sandhya Koushika (Convener)
Email: spkoushika@tifr.res. in
Extn: 2735
Name: Prof. Bhaswati Mookerjea (Co-Convener)
Email: bhaswati@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2294
Name: Prof. Arvind N Nair
Email: arvind@math.tifr.res.in
Extn: 2657
Name: Dr. Vinod M Prabhakaran
Email: vinodmp@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2081
Name: Dr. Nihita Goel
Email: nihita@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2548
Name: Dr. Sandhya Raghavan
Email: sraghavan@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2309
Name: Mr. Raju Ambekar
Email: ambekar@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2500
Name: Ms. Sucheta S Dikshit
Email: sucheta.dikshit@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2582
Name: Ms. Alka Devendra Bhoir
Email: adbhoir@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2101
Name: Ms. Smita Kapoor (External Member)
Email:
Extn:
Name: Ms. Jose Bindu (Secretary)
Email: bindu@tifr.res.in
Extn: 2241