Contacts

TIFR Women Cell (TWC) has recently been reconstituted. TWC emphasizes protection against any harassment or gender discrimination. The mandate of TWC is to provide every member of TIFR the right to work with dignity and safety. Following is the list of TIFR members of TWC who can be approached in the case of any issue. Our external member is Ms. Meena Deval.

Image
                        not available

Prof. Deepa Khushalani (Chair)

email: khushalani@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782476

Sandhya

Prof. Sandhya P. Koushika

email: spkoushika@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782735


Vahia
Prof. M. N. Vahia

email: vahia@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782350


Sandeep Varma
Dr. Sandeep V Varma

email: sandeepv@math.tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782336
Sandhya R
Dr. Sandhya Raghavan

email: sraghavan@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782309
Shekhar

Mr. Shekhar GK

email: sgk@tifr.res.in

Phone:22784566

Nihita

Ms. Nihita Goel

email: nihita@tifr.res.in

Phone:22782548


Image not available
Ms. Alka D. Bhoir

email: adbhoir@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782241
Veera

Ms. Veerashree P. Unhavane


email: veera. unhavane@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22784610