Contacts

TIFR Women Cell (TWC) has recently been reconstituted. TWC emphasizes protection against any harassment or gender discrimination. The mandate of TWC is to provide every member of TIFR the right to work with dignity and safety. Following is the list of TIFR members of TWC who can be approached in the case of any issue. Our external member is Ms. Meena Deval.

Image
                        not available

Prof. Deepa Khushalani (Chair)

email: khushalani@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782476

Sandhya

Prof. Sandhya P. Koushika

email: spkoushika@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782735


Vahia
Prof. M. N. Vahia

email: vahia@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782350


Image not available
Dr. Arvind N. Nair

email: arvind@math.tifr.res.in

Phone: 22783182
Sandhya R
Dr. Sandhya Raghavan

email: sraghavan@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782309
Image
                      not available

Mr. A.M. Abhyankar

email: ajaym@tifr.res.in

Phone:22782269

Nihita

Ms. Nihita Goel

email: nihita@tifr.res.in

Phone:22782548


Image not available
Ms. Alka D. Bhoir

email: adbhoir@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782241
Anuya M

Ms. Anuya A. Mahambrey


email: anu@tifr.res.in

Phone: 22782388