Name Role Mobile Email
Shri Joseph Abby 8454848514 joseph.abby@tifr.res.in
Shri Raju P Ambekar 9987260960 ambekar@tifr.res.in
Ms. Divya Bapna 9869455666 bapna@tifr.res.in
Prof. Arnab Bhattacharya Faculty 9892100406 arnab@tifr.res.in
Shri R S Chougule Officer-in-Charge Transport 9892100411 rajnish@tifr.res.in
Prof. Amol Shreerang Dighe Faculty 9892100404 amol@theory.tifr.res.in
Dr. V S Pawar 9892100408 vsp@tifr.res.in
Prof. Eknath P Ghate Faculty 9892100403 eghate@math.tifr.res.in
Dr. Nihita Goel Head, Information Systems Design Group 9004090195 nihita@tifr.res.in
Prof. Sourendu Gupta Faculty 9987260954 sgupta@theory.tifr.res.in
Shri Mahendra K Hingar 9004393794 mkhingar@tifr.res.in
Shri R H Jagtap 9004090197 rhjagtap@tifr.res.in
Ms. Mamata V Joshi 9867009199 msp@tifr.res.in
Shri Kishor B Kajrolkar Engineer - TSR 9004680292 kishork@tifr.res.in
Shri Krishnakumar K R Accounts Officer D 9892100416 kkumar@tifr.res.in
Prof. M Krishnamurthy Faculty#TIFR Hyderabad 9004680294 mkrism@tifr.res.in
Shri Ajay L Limbare 8454849617 allimbare@tifr.res.in
Prof. Kalobaran Maiti Dean # Nsf & Faculty 9892106060 kbmaiti@tifr.res.in
Prof. Gobinda Majumder Faculty 9892104000 gobinda@tifr.res.in
Shri Vijay M Naik 9987260966 vnaik@tifr.res.in
Prof. Vandana S Nanal Faculty 9987260956 nanal@tifr.res.in
Shri Kishore S Paithankar 9004088230 pkishor@tifr.res.in
Shri Rajesh V Patil 9004602301 rvp@tifr.res.in
Shri Ramakant A Patil 8454849183 ramakant@tifr.res.in
Prof. P L Paulose Faculty 9892100428 paulose@tifr.res.in
Shri Yogendra G Phadke 8454849620 yogendra@tifr.res.in
Prof. Jaikumar Radhakrishnan Faculty 9004680293 jaikumar@tifr.res.in
Shri H Raghavan 9987260955 hraghav@tifr.res.in
Dr. Sandhya Raghavan 9892100405 sraghavan@tifr.res.in
Shri J H Rangari 8454848102 jrangari@tifr.res.in
Prof. Krishanu Ray Faculty 9136649993 krishanu@tifr.res.in
Shri Amarkumar M Rupdaja 8454848512 amarkumar@tifr.res.in
Shri Ajay E Salve 9987060920 ajaysalve@theory.tifr.res.in
Shri Sharad J Sane Vigilance Officer 9892100410 sane@tifr.res.in
Dr. Satyanarayana Bheesette 9987537702 bsn@tifr.res.in
Shri Dharmesh V Shah 9004680296 dharmesh@tifr.res.in
Shri Rajesh R Sharma 9004090199 rrsharma@tifr.res.in
Shri Mohan R Shinde Director Office 9892100430 shinde@theory.tifr.res.in
Shri Ajinder Pal Singh 9004090198 apsingh@tifr.res.in
Shri Sangam Sinha 9892100425 ssinha@tifr.res.in
Shri Anil M Sonawane 9892100427 ams@tifr.res.in
Prof. Shubha Tole Faculty 9987260957 stole@tifr.res.in
Prof. Sandip P Trivedi Faculty 9892105000 director@tifr.res.in
Prof. Sanjay J Wategaonkar Faculty 9987260964 sanwat@tifr.res.in
Shri Shekhar G. K. 7400096265 sgk@tifr.res.in
Shri George Antony Registrar#Transparency Officer 9892102000 george@tifr.res.in
Prof. Vivek M Datar Faculty 9987260965 vivek.datar@tifr.res.in
Shri Shirish Lal 9004088229 shirish.lal@tifr.res.in
Ms. Sucheta S Dikshit 9004602302 sucheta.dikshit@tifr.res.in
Shri Bharat Bhushan Joshi 9892100419 bharat.joshi@tifr.res.in
Dr. Archana Sameer Vinarkar 989203000 archana.vinarkar@tifr.res.in
Shri Deepak Bhagirath Baghele 9987260961 deepak.baghele@tifr.res.in
Shri Saranyo Moitra STUDENT 9748439218 smoitra@theory.tifr.res.in
Dr. Sabyasachi Mukherjee Faculty 9883239303 sabya@math.tifr.res.in