List of participants:
Assaad Fakher University of Wuerzburg, Germany, e-mail: assaad@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Barman Sudipta Roy IUC-DAE-CSR, Indore, India, e-mail: barman@csr.ernet.in
Biermann silke Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau Cedex, France, e-mail: biermann@cpht.polytechnique.fr
Bovensiepen Uwe University of Duisburg, Germany, e-mail: uwe.bovensiepen@uni-due.de
Dalai Manas NPL, New Delhi, India e-mail: dalaimk@nplindia.org
Das Tanmoy Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India, e-mail: tnmydas@gmail.com
Delange Pascal Yann Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau Cedex, France, e-mail: pascal.delange@polytechnique.org
Fink J. IFW-Dresden, Germany, e-mail: J.Fink@ifw-dresden.de
Freeland John Argonne National Lab, USA, e-mail: freeland@anl.gov
Fujimori A. Univ. of Tokyo, Japan e-mail: fujimori@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Gupta Anjan.K. IIT, Kanpur, India e-mail: anjankg@iitk.ac.in
Kashyap Arti IIT, Mandi, India e-mail: arti@iitmandi.ac.in
Laubschat C. , TU-Dresden, Germany, e-mail: laubschat@physik.tu-dresden.de
Mahadevan Priya SNBCBS, Kolkata, India, e-mail: priya.mahadevan@gmail.com
Majumdar Pinaki HRI, Allahabad, India, e-mail: pinaki@hri.res.in
Menon Krishnakumar SINP, Kolkata, India, e-mail: krishna.menon@saha.ac.in
Roessler Sahana Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden, Germany, e-mail: Sahana.Roessler@cpfs.mpg.de
Pandey Sudhir K IIT Mandi, India e-mail: skpiuc@gmail.com
Patil Swapnil IIT Varanashi, India e-mail: swapnilpatil1981@gmail.com
Raychaudhuri Pratap TIFR, Mumbai, India e-mail: pratap@tifr.res.in
Sekhar Biju Raja IOP, Bhubaneswar, India, e-mail: sekhar@iopb.res.in
Sengupta Krishnendu IACS, Kolkata, India, e-mail: tpks@iacs.res.in
Sheet Goutam IISER, Mohali, India e-mail: sgoutam@gmail.com
Singh Ravi Shankar IISER, Bhopal, India, e-mail: rssingh@iiserb.ac.in
Vaitheeswaran G. ARCHEM, CU Hyderabad, India e-mail: gvaithee@gmail.com
Vescovo E. Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA e-mail: vescovo@bnl.gov
Wenderoth Martin University of Goettingen, Germany e-mail: wendero@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Wirth Steffen Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden, Germany, e-mail: wirth@cpfs.mpg.de