Post Doc Fellows

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.

Name Group Location Phone Email
SLD Varma Mandar Deshmukh W102 2098 l.sanghani
Abhishek Singh K. B. Maiti BG-37 2256 abhishek.singh_382
Madhavi Chand Vijayraghavan R D-419 2477 madhavi.chand_001
Ankita Singh K. B. Maiti BG-37 2256 ankita.singh
Shivesh Yadav Chatterjee Shouvik CG-27 2723 shivesh.yadav
Vikash Sharma Thamizhavel A AB81 2438 vikash.sharma
Vilas Patil Mandar Deshmukh W102 2098 vilas.patil
Ruchi Tomar Pratap Raychaudhuri CG24/C219 2475 ruchi.tomar
Shraddha Choudhary S. Prabhu C342 2633 S. Prabhu
Dr. Debashis Mondal Chatterjee Shouvik CG-27 2723 debashis.mondal
Dr. Subhamita Sengupta Pratap Raychaudhuri CG-24 2475 subhamita.sengupta
Dr. Bikash Patra Bahadur Singh AB95 2446 bikash.patra
top