Research Scholars

  1. Pl add 2278 to extension number if calling from outside.
  2. Pl add @tifr.res.in to all email addresses.
  3. (*) indicates newly joined students.
  4. (#) indicates integrated PhD students.

Name Lab Extension Thesis Advisor Email
Sumeru Hazra W-131 2261 R Vijayraghavan sumeru.hazra
Vishwas Jindal W-108 2261 Sandip Ghosh vishwas.jindal
Supriya Mandal CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh supriya.mandal
Arindam Pramanik BG-37 2256 K Maiti arindam.pramanik
Soumen Das BB-30 2445 Shankar Ghosh soumen.das
Harsh Jain BB30 2445 Shankar Ghosh harsh.jain
R P Pandeya BG37 2256 K Maiti ram.pandeya
A. Bhattacharjee W-131 2261 R Vijayraghavan anirban.bhattacharjee
Abhinav Kala C-342 2633 A Venugopal abhinav.kala
Kishor Salunkhe W-131 2261 R Vijay kishor.salunkhe
Pratap C. Adak CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh pratap.adak
Sanat Ghosh W102 2098 Mandar Deshmukh sanat.ghosh_146
Sawani Datta A170 2256 K Maiti sawani.datta
Somak Basistha CG24 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri somak.basistha
Soumyajit Mandal CG24/C219 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri soumyajit.mandal
Subhajit Sinha CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh subhajit.sinha
Surajeet Dutta CG24 2475 Pratap Raychoudhuri surajeet.dutta
Satyanu Bhadra BB30 2445 Shankar Ghosh satyanu.bhadra
Gaurav Bothara W131 2261 R Vijayraghavan gaurav.bothara
Dibya S. Das(#) W-108 2261 Sandip Ghosh dibya.das
Srijita Das R Vijayraghavan srijita.das
Rishabh Duhan CG30 2448 Pratap Raychoudhuri rishabh.duhan
Gourav Dwari AB81 2438 Thamizhavel A gourav.dwari
Akash Ghosh BB30 2445 Shankar Ghosh akash.ghosh
Bishal B. Maity AB81 2438 Thamizhavel A. bishal.maity
Maneesha N W108 2261 Thamizhavel A maneesha.n
Vikas Saini AB81 2438 Thamizhavel A. vikas.saini
Joydip Sarkar CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh joydip.sarkar
Amit Basu W102 2098 Mandar Deshmukh amit.basu
Ayshi Mukherjee CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh ayshi.mukherjee
Surat Layek CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh surat.layek
Krishnendu Maji CG29 2796 Mandar Deshmukh krishnendu.maji
Souvik Sasmal AB81 2438 Thamizhavel A. souvik.sasmal
Suman Nandi AB81 2438 Thamizhavel A. suman.nandi
Shikhar K. Gupta shikar.gupta
Pritam Das CG24 2475 pritam.das
Rahul Verma AB95 2446 Bahadur Singh rahul.verma
Debjoty Paul Shouvik Chatterjee debjoty.paul
Tanushree Jana tanushree.jana
Lakshay Bhardwaj lakshay.bhardwaj
Rishabh Vij rishabh.vij
Jay S. Deshmukh R Vijayraghavan jay.deshmukh
Arghya Dutta arghya.dutta
Manish Kumar manish.kumar
Ms. Priyanka Samanta priyanka.samanta
Ms. Sulagna Dutta sulagna.dutta
Ms. Panya Jain panya.jain
Ms. Eeshita Arora eeshita.arora
Ghanasyam Remesh ghanasyam.remesh
top