Department of High Energy Physics

School of Natural Sciences

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

 
    Scientific Staff
(*Sorted by surname)
Office LocationC-135
Phone22782541
Emailrrs@tifr.res.in
Laboratory India-based Neutrino Observatory
Research Interest
Office LocationCG 15
Phone22782159
Emailpshingade@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationD307
Phone22782227
Emailbbsingh@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office LocationD-422
Phone22782039
Emailsudersan@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone2225000
Emailsuresh@crl.tifr.res.in
Laboratory Cosmic Ray Laboratory, Ooty
Research Interest
Office Location
Phone291356
Emailavn@tifr.res.in
Laboratory Gravitation Laboratory, Gauribidanur
Research Interest Computer programming Mechanical design & fabrication Conducting experiments in physics
Office LocationC 130
Phone22782068
Emailpverma@tifr.res.in
Laboratory TIFR, Mumbai
Research Interest

chairdhep[at]tifr.res.in. All rights reserved