Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
""Deemed to be University"
Graduate Studies Office

Contact Information

 

Graduate Studies Office

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Room Nos. A-164/165/166
Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba,
Mumbai 400005.

Admission queries: gsch@tifr.res.in
Other queries: gsoffice@tifr.res.in
We request that queries be made via email and not via phone. Please allow 2 working days for us to reply to your emails.

 

Prof. Shubha Tole
Dean, Graduate Studies
Email: deangs@tifr.res.in
Mr Harish Redekar
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Email: ast_reguniv@tifr.res.in
   
Mr Benedict V. Dsouza
Email: bvd@tifr.res.in
Ms Bindu Jose
Email: bindu@tifr.res.in
   
Ms Smita D. Pansare
Email: smita.pansare@tifr.res.in
Mr Pritam K. Dighe
Email: pritam.dighe@tifr.res.in
   
Ms Hemangi D. Parab
Email: hemangi.parab@tifr.res.in
Ms Roshani Maurya
Email: roshani.maurya@tifr.res.in
   
 
Mr Chetan S. Kamble  

 

Working hours:
Monday - Friday 09:00 a.m. - 05:30 p.m.
Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays closed

 

Reaching TIFR