Committee


  • Chair: Prof. Mustansir Barma, Director (diroffice@tifr.res.in)
  • Convenor: Prof. Arun Grover (grover@tifr.res.in)

Sub-committees:

  • Alumni and Deemed University: Prof. G. Krishnamoorthy (gk@tifr.res.in)
  • ASET Colloquia: Mr. B. Satyanarayana (bsn@tifr.res.in)
  • Campus: Prof. A.K. Nigam (aknm@tifr.res.in)
  • Conference Infrastructure: Prof. Sugata Sanyal (sanyal@tifr.res.in)
  • Coordination, DAE Conference: Prof. Sunil Mukhi (mukhi@tifr.res.in)
  • Prof. Arun Grover (grover@tifr.res.in)
  • Cultural Events: Prof. Spenta Wadia (wadia@tifr.res.in)
  • Exhibition and Archives: Ms. Uma Mahadevan (uma@tifr.res.in)
  • Infrastructure: Prof. Swarna K. Ghosh (swarna@tifr.res.in)
  • Outreach: Prof. Arnab Bhattacharya (arnab@tifr.res.in)
  • Publications: Mr. Sukant Saran (sukant@tifr.res.in)
  • Scientific Symposium: Prof. S.G. Dani (dani@math.tifr.res.in)
  • Social Activities: Mr. N. Chandrasekharan (csekhar@tifr.res.in)
  • Website: Prof. Sourendu Gupta (sgupta@tifr.res.in)
  • Welfare: Dr. R.Y. Agarkar (agarkar@tifr.res.in)
  • Young Scientist Colloquium: Prof. R.V. Gurjar (gurjar@math.tifr.res.in)

Complete list of Members

Find the list of all committee memebers with their email addresses here.

Committee of Research Scholars for HBBCCC

Find the list of all research scholars in the committee with their email addresses here